Term dates

Term dates 2017-18

Summer Term

Last day of term                                                          Wednesday, 25 July 2018 (students will be dismissed at 1.25pm)

 

Term dates 2018 -2019

Autumn Term
Non-pupil day                                                              Monday, 3 – Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Term commences for Year 7 & Year 11 only:         Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Term commences for Year 8 – 10:                           Thursday, 6 September 2018

(All years to attend on the Thursday)

Half Term:                                                                     Monday, 22 – Friday, 26 October 2018

Non-pupil day/Staff Development Day:                 Monday, 29 October 2018

Non-pupil day/Staff Development Day:                 Monday, 3 December 2018

Last day of term:                                                          Thursday, 20 December 2018                                        1325 Finish

Spring Term

Term commences                                                         Monday, 7 January 2019

Half Term:                                                                     Monday, 18 – Friday, 22 February 2019

Non-pupil day/Staff Development Day:                 Monday, 18 March 2019

Last day of term                                                            Friday, 5 April 2019 

Summer Term

Term commences:                                                        Tuesday, 23 April 2019

May Day Holiday:                                                         Monday, 6 May 2019

Half Term                                                                       Monday, 27– Friday, 31 May 2019

Last day of term                                                            Friday, 19 July 2019                                                               1325 Finish